## The **BEST** of HAWAII'S CATHOLIC HIGH SCHOOL CLASS of 2023

Each year, the Hawaii Catholic Herald salutes the outstanding graduating seniors of Hawaii's Catholic high schools. These students exemplify a dedication and commitment to Catholic values, academics and athletics.

## MARYKNOLL **SCHOOL**

**SACRED** 

**HEARTS** 

SAINT

ANTHONY

**SCHOOL** 

ACADEMY



Jasmine Lianalyn Rocha Valedictorian Mother Mary Joseph Rogers Award



Vinci Lin Maryknoll Cup



Kelina Pham-Nguyen Top HPU Student



Panganiban

Father John Murray Award



**Fabian Camacho** Chi Rho Award



Mia Kamisato Valedictorian First Scholastic Honors



**Isabelle Tamashiro** Theology Award: Outstanding achievement in Catholic doctrine and living



Brianna Rhosyn Sumibcay Coudrin Award: Outstanding contributions to campus ministry



**Natalie Petty** Saint Damien Service Award



Cope Award for Citizenship



Sarah Stein

Saint Mother Marianne

**Emily Trueba** 

Aymer Award: Best typifies

the spirit of Sacred Hearts Academy

**Edward Oliveira** Scholar Athlete Award

## DAMIEN **MEMORIAL SCHOOL**

**Joel Victor Vega** 

Valedictorian,

4.0+ Scholar Award

Alexander Ho-Sang Gardner Valedictorian



India Buchanan

Salutatorian,

School Service Award

Abigail S. Macaraeg Co-Salutatorian





**Ruel Ryan Dadis Rivera** Co-Salutatorian





**Connor Matthew** 

Angoco

Viriliter Age Award



Patricia Foronda

Christian Brother Service

Award







Cole Souza Brother Robert Bader Award - Christian Man Blessed Father William Joseph Chaminade Award



Kylah Kimiye Nagao Co-Salutatorian











**Daniel Eftink Sky Caudill Zion Moreau** Valedictorian Salutatorian Salutatorian

Taryll Moore Alumni Award

**Nicolas Aguilar** Father Pouzot Award

Kokona Matsunaka Saint Marianne Cope Award

## SAINT LOUIS **SCHOOL**



Casupang Valedictorian,

Marianist Centennial Award, Blessed Chaminade Award



**Tin Duc Nguyen** Salutatorian, President's Award



Julian S. Savaiinaea Fr. William O'Connell Award, St. Christopher Award, Scholar Athlete Award



Malakai A. Holland Trustees' Award



Joshua C. Antopina Trustees' Award